Welcome to Pack 7 Slatersville RI Cub Scouts Welcome to Pack 7 Slatersville RI Cub Scouts
::  Home  ::  Calendar  ::  Gallery  ::
Site Navigation
August 31, 2010 10:33 AM EDT

Contacts

Author: Webmaster. 6475 Reads
  Print this page   Export to PDF format   Mail to a friend



Pack 7 Akela Leaders

Position Name Email
Committee Chair Rob Skinner RSkinner@pack7.com
Assistant Committee Chair  Heather Robertson HRobertson@pack7.com
Cubmaster Josh Silvia JSilvia@pack7.com
Assistant Cubmaster Jared Wetmore JWetmore@pack7.com
Treasurer Jason Denton JDenton@pack7.com
Popcorn Colonel Jason Dubois JDubois@pack7.com

Pinewood Derby

Race Commissioner

Scott Martin SMartin@pack7.com

 


Den Leaders

Den Name Email
Tiger Den 1 Doug Gilbert DGilbert@pack7.com

Wolf Den 1

Heather Robertson HRobertson@pack7.com
Wolf Den 2 Peter Prochniak PProchmiak@pack7.com
Bear Den 1 Scott Martin SMartin@pack7.com
Webelos 1 Rob Skinner RSkinner@pack7.com
Webelos 1 Jared Wetmore JWetmore@pack7.com
Webelos 2 Josh Silvia JSilvia@pack7.com
Webelos 2 Brad Hunley

BHuntley@pack7.com

 


Den Meetings

Den Day

Tiger Den 1

1st and 3rd Monday of Month - Small room
Wolf Den 1 2nd and 4th Wednesday of Month - Small room
Wolf Den 2 1st and 3rd Tuesday of Month - Small room
Bear Den 1 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Month - Small room
Webelos 1 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Month - Large room
Webelos 1 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Month - Large room
Webelos 2 1st and 3rd Tuesday of Month - Large room 
Webelos 2 1st and 3rd Tuesday of Month - Large room 

Pack 7 Slatersville
P.O. Box 455
Slatersville, RI 02876



Copyright © by Pack 7 Slatersville RI Cub Scouts
All Right Reserved.


Category: Pack Information
Tags: None
Bookmark: Share/Save/Bookmark

[ Go Back ]
Random Image
Event Calendar
<< April 2014 >>

S M T W T F S
    12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930     

05/02
• Pack Meeting
05/06
• Committee Meeting
05/17
• Chuckwagon
05/26
• Memorial Day Parad...
Celebrating 100 Years!

BSA 100 Years


[ About Us ] - [ Legal Notice ] - [ Privacy Policy ] - [ Terms of Use ] - [ Feedback ] - [Leader Login]

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters.

(Original PHP-Nuke Code Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi)
Page Generation: 0.31 Seconds