Webelos Den Meetings

Den meeting schedules for the 2017-2018 year will be posted as soon as they’re available!

About Our Webelos

A scout who is 10 years old or is in the fourth grade is a Webelos Scout, and their adventures are found in the Webelos Handbook.

Like all other new Cub Scouts, a Webelos must first earn their Bobcat rank. After completing the requirements for Bobcat, scouts may go on to complete the requirements for the Wolf rank and the many electives that are offered for their rank.

Webelos Requirements

  1. Be an active member of your Webelos den for three months. (Being active means having good attendance, paying your den dues, and working on den projects.)
  2. Complete each of the following Webelos required adventures with your den or family:
    • Cast Iron Chef
    • Duty to God and You
    • First Responder
    • Stronger, Faster, Higher
    • Webelos Walkabout
  3. Complete two Webelos elective adventures of your den or family’s choosing.
  4. With your parent or guardian, complete the exercises in the pamphlet How to Protect Your Children From Child Abuse: A Parent’s Guide, and earn the Cyber Chip award for your age.

Webelos Den Leaders

Webelos Leader

Webelos Assistant Den Leader